Company Contact Phone Email Physical Address
PACKAGING - FILM
Cibapac Martin Carew (Export Enquiries)
Jaco du Plessis
021 529 3800 jaco@cibapac.com 3 Graph Avenue, Motague Gardens, CPT, 7441
Food Packaging Systems Phil Bischoff 011 839 0432 sales@foodpack.co.za 19 Crusher Road, Crown Extention 3, Johannesburg
Mpact Karen Louw 0286 632 1537
083 256 7870
klouw@mpact.co.za C/O Borssenberg & Jan V Riebeeck Str, Paarl, 7646
Strand Group Developments (Pty) Ltd Anton Maingard 032 945 0066
032 945 0067/8
antonm@main-pak.co.za
info@main-pak.co.za
36 Walter Reid Rd, Maidstone, Tongaat, DBN
PACKAGING - BOTTLE
Mpact Karen Louw 0286 632 1537
083 256 7870
klouw@mpact.co.za C/O Borssenberg & Jan V Riebeeck Str, Paarl, 7646
Vinyl FLOORING
Polyflor SA Tandy Coleman 011 609 3500 tandy@polyflor.co.za 8 Buwbes Road North, Sebenza, Edenvale, 1609
Vinyl COMPOUNDERS/CHEMICALS/STABILISERS
AlphaPlast (Pty) Ltd Stephen van Rensburg 011 933 3200 Steve@alphaplast.co.za 118 Gibb Road, Devland, Johannesburg, 1811
Associated Additives Siyabonga Ngcobo 031 461 9700 Siyabonga.Ngcobo@almstab.co.za 245 Lansdowne Road, Jacobs, Durban, South Africa
Brenntag South Africa (Pty) Ltd Dean Delaporte 010 020 9117 Dean.Delaporte@brenntag.co.za c/o 15th Ave and Main Reef Rd, Boksburg North, Johannesburg
Chembridge Additives Deon Steenkamp 012 807 7726 deon@chembridgeadditives.co.za 862 Wapadrand Rd, Wapadrand Security Village, Pretoria, 0050
Chemsystems (Pty) Ltd Charl Fourie 082 329 9915
086 1299 918
charl.fourie@aeciworld.com 200 Bergrivier Drive, Chloorkop, Kempton Park
Continental Compounders George Dimond 031 791 0600 george@compounders.co.za 3 Joule Crescent, Mariann Industrial Estate, Pinetown, DBN, 3610
Elco Plastics (Pty) Ltd Richard Black 021 948 8008 richard@elcoplastics.co.za 11 Danie Uys Str, Stikland Industrial, Stikland, 7530
Emeraude International Trevor Moroney
Martie Weitsz
011 704 4327
072 224 4221
trevor@emeraudetrading.co.za
martie@emeraudetrading.co.za
Block 18, First Floor, Fancourt Office Park, C/O Northumberland & Felstead Avenue, Northriding, Gauteng, 2169
IPC (Innovative Pvc Compounds) Mubeen Siddiqi 031 500 1755 marketing@innovativepvc.co.za
compounds@innovativepvc.co.za
21 Vulcan Place, Unit 6, Phoenix Industrial Park, Durban, 4068
Isegen SA (Pty) Ltd Mark Holtes 031 913 3200 markh@isegen.co.za 284 Refinery Dr, Sapref, Isipingo Beach, 4110
NCP Chlorchem Diane Vadivalu 010 003 3571 DianeV@ncp.co.za C/O Allandale & Chloor Rd, Chloorkop, Kempton Park
Plasticomp Anton Tjabring 011 918 3375 atjabring@plasticomp.co.za 128 14th Ave, Boksburg, Gauteng, 1459
Sasol Polymers Rishi Madho 010 344 5000 Rishi.Madho@sasol.com Sasol Place, 50 Katherine Str, Sandton, 2196
Sun Ace SA (Pty) Ltd Alistair Calder 011 552 6200 alistair@sunace.co.za 12 Innes Rd, Jet Park, Kempton Park, JHB, 1459
Vinyl PIPES
SA Plastic Pipe Manufacturers Association (SAPPMA) Jan Venter 011 314 4021 jan@sappma.co.za 18 Gazelle Ave, Corporate Park South, Midrand
Marley Pipe Systems Kobus Theron 011 739 8690
011 739 8680
ktheron@marleyps.co.za 1 Bickley Road, Pretoriusstad, Nigel
Vinyl OTHER
Pick Up Waste David Mann 082 800 2223 madaleenj@pickupwaste.co.za
brent@pickupwaste.co.za
Unit 78 Katara, Cnr George and Lever road, Midrand, 1684
INDIVIDUAL MEMBERSHIP
Solomon David Group (Pty) Ltd Isaac Solomon David 076 518 7608 isaac@solomondavidgroup.com PO Box 4858, Dainfern North, 2174
Ziva Chem (PTY) Ltd Roelof Walters 082 850 9483 roelof@zivachem.com
RAW MATERIAL SUPPLIERS
Orchem Jaco Smith 031 100 80 40 jaco.smith@orchem.co.za 49 Richefond Circle, 1st Floor Office 10, Umhlanga Rocks, 4319 Durban

Our Members

Website © designed by blinc design and NightForge Studios